JNN096 Jazznoize – Sediments

7 07 2010

Archive.org page
SonicSquirrel page

From Spain, this multi experimentalist dares walk on the dark side of sounds as one would go shopping at the supermarket. His varried pallet of sounds has matured much since the establishement of Jazznoize in 2005. Sergio Sánches Nicolás uses field recordings transforming them a lot or at all, technicians of loop, audible errors, or the slow sounds like pure example of transformation of the means. If you’ve never heard the eerie sounds of this Spanish meister then let this opportunity not pass you by and join in this special treat for the ears.


01 – Semana Santa
02 – Nuevo Mundo I
03 – Nuevo Mundo II
04 – Fosa
05 – Necro to William
06 – Inter trash
07 – 9mm
08 – Yacimiento

JNN096 zipfile including artwork
Runtime: 30.48




3 responses

11 07 2010
11 07 2010

I love the drone of #3. Thanks for share!

12 07 2010

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: