JNN065 jfox/loopyc – Collaborations Vol. 1

7 12 2009

Archive.org page
Sonic Squirrel page

The decaying of thoughts repeated, the prescient alarm of sonic klaxons, the smell of burning dreams. Musings meet and meld…chaos becomes the key to a stylistic evolution.

Exploring the spaces between the information, and finding a friend.

A quantum listening is suggested, being in two states at once as the collaborators were required to, in understanding a body language without body, a meeting in electricity and mind only…together in the long now to sell you wine without the bottle.




JNN065 zipfile including artwork

review this release



3 responses

12 12 2009
Playlist December 12th 2009 « Not the normal shit radio

[…] – Collaborations volume one (Just not Normal) – 02 – 03 – 05 – […]

17 12 2009
jfox/loopyc [Collaborations Vol. 1] (2009.12.07) « Music is the time of numbers

[…] jfox/loopyc [Collaborations Vol. 1] (2009.12.07) 2009/12/17 computermusicneix Leave a comment Go to comments From: https://justnotnormal.wordpress.com/2009/12/07/jnn065-jfoxloopyc-collaborations-vol-1/ %5BJNN065%5D […]

21 02 2010
nx2009-12 « Music is the time of numbers

[…] nx2009-12_09/Jfox-Loopyc/Collaborations V1 05/Collaborations: Volume 1/[jnn065] […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: